Not genius album, we heard all of this years ago, but i’m totally love this!!!
Perfect album for night ride, gym, home party or way to the work in friday!
Go Mad & be Monster (or Titan :))!

artist: GOMAD! & MONSTER
label: Maldito
genre: Drum and Bass / Drumstep / Rock / Breaks / Electro House
year: December 13/19
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 97mb
type: 11 tracks
uploaded: Direct Link / File-Up / UploadCenter

Download Here: Only For our Members / File-Up / UploadCenter

01. Fallback (feat. Coppa)
02. Set It Off (feat. Matt Rose)
03. Virus (feat. Jon Howard)
04. Start (feat. Richy Nix)
05. My Secret (feat. CMD/CTRL)
06. Perkele (feat. Julia Marks)
07. Thirst (feat. Cloud 9+)
08. Monster Samurai (feat. The Game Shop)
09. Nobody Gets out Alive (feat. Matt Rose & Subshock & Evangelos)
10. Universe A.D.
11. Tales from the Hood (feat. Coppa & Matt Rose) [Bonus Track]