artist: Kraak & Smaak
label: Boogie Angst
genre: House / Nu Disco / Funk
year: October 18/19
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 151mb
type: 15 tracks
uploaded: Direct Link / File-Up

Download Here: Only For our Members / File-Up

01. Pleasure Centre
02. In Plain Sight (feat. IVAR)
03. Soul Liberator (feat. Sanguita)
04. Don’t Want This to Be Over (feat. Satchmode)
05. Sommeron (feat. imugi 이무기)
06. Twilight (feat. Izo FitzRoy)
07. Echo Park
08. Same Blood (feat. The Palms)
09. Say the Word (feat. Nic Hanson)
10. 24HR Fling (feat. Wolfgang Valbrun)
11. Sweet Time (feat. Izo FitzRoy)
12. Guilty Discomforts (feat. Wolfgang Valbrun)
13. Out in the Daylight (feat. Gavin Turek)
14. I Think (feat. Berenice van Leer)
15. Naked (feat. IVAR & Berenice van Leer)