artist: Louis The Child
label: Interscope
genre: Electronic / House / Midtempo / Trap
year: March 15/19
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 71mb
type: 9 tracks
uploaded: Our FTP / Uploadboy / Userscloud (like ZippyShare)

Download Here: Only For our Members / Uploadboy / Userscloud

01. Breaking News (feat. Raye) (Westend Remix)
02. Dear Sense (feat. MAX) (Manic Focus Remix)
03. LOVE (feat. Elohim) (Christofi Remix)
04. LOVE (feat. Elohim) (TAILS Remix)
05. Breaking News (feat. Raye) (Embody Remix)
06. Space Jam (feat. NoMBe, Big Gigantic) (Win And Woo Remix)
07. The City (feat. Quinn XCII) (Party Pupils Remix)
08. Breaking News (feat. Raye) (Duke & Jones Remix)
09. Space Jam (msft Remix)